Order Food Delivery with DoorDash

Antillean Market & Snack Place

LE WILLMAR

263 blvd. Brien, REPENTIGNY, J6A 6S4. TEL: 450-581-9455

Antillean Market & Snack Place

The Charm of Antilleans Villa, the combination of a traditional and modern lifestyle, in a friendly and diverse space. The Willmar, Market and Antilleans Snack, welcomes you and invites you to enjoy its specialties for lunch and dinner every day.

Our passion for cooking was handed down from our parents and grandparents, with whom we have spent much of our childhoods. As Haitians living in Montreal, we offer a unique perspective by mixing traditional Haitian cuisine delights with different cultures in the city. With this approach we would like to offer you a unique experience, guaranteed to your satisfaction.

OUR MENU

The Willmar offers a simple décor focused around the Caribbean culture. With its popular cuisine and friendly owners, you will spend snack time, in the West Indies . If our meal has given you the urge to reproduce that cooking at home; West Indian, Latin and African produce is available at the Market next door.

Various Meats dominate the menu, especially chicken and pork that can be found all across the Caribbean. Dishes such as the Griot (pork marinated, boiled and fried) and Chicken Creole, alongside spicy meat for everyone.

Good news for sensitive taste buds: just mention the desired degree of spice and the dish will be adjusted to your liking.

Catering Services

 

 

Distinguished Catering in Repentigny! In Willmar, everything is prepared with ingredients and top quality products, carefully selected from reputable suppliers. A rule to which the owners never depart.

This is where you will find all the products prepared on site in the following areas:

CATERING:

  • Choice of hot and cold menus where you need it: at home, in the office, at the factory
  • In the room of your choice with or without service
  • China ware rental or disposable serving cutlery

Every day, the Willmar Caribbean prepares for a multitude of tasty dishes.

Call us to reserve a date or simply to inquire about more details.

* Prices are subject to change without notice.

METHOD OF PAYMENTS

 

OPENING HOURS

 

  • Monday:
    CLOSED
  • Tuesday:
    10AM - 7PM
  • Wednesday:
    10AM - 7PM
  • Thursday:
    10AM - 7PM
  • Friday:
    10AM - 7PM
  • Saturday:
    10AM - 7PM
  • Sunday:
    CLOSED

Order Food Delivery with DoorDash

Marché & Casse-Croûte Antillais

LE WILLMAR

263 boul. Brien, REPENTIGNY, J6A 6S4. TÉL: 450-581-9455

Marché & Casse-Croûte Antillais

Le Charme d'une Villa Antillais mêlant tradition et modernité dans un espace chaleureux et diversifié. Dès maintenant, Le WillMar Marché et Casse-Croûte Antillais vous accueille et vous invite à déguster ses spécialités midi et soir tous les jours.

Notre intérêt pour la cuisine nous vient principalement de nos parents et grands-parents, avec qui nous avons passé une grande partie de nos enfances. Étant Haïtiens vivant à Montréal, nous avons aussi appris à mélanger les saveurs de la cuisine haïtienne traditionnelle aux délices des différentes cultures de la métropole. C’est avec cette approche que nous préparons les recettes savoureuses pour vous.

NOTRE MENU

Le WillMar vous offre un décor simple et parsemé de quelques objets des Caraïbes, sa cuisine populaire et ses propriétaires accueillants, vous pourrez séjourner aux Antilles le temps de casser la croûte. Si notre repas a semé en vous l’envie de reproduire cette cuisine à la maison, vous pouvez vous procurer des produits antillais, Latino et Africains au marché.

Les viandes dominent le menu, particulièrement le poulet et le porc que l’on retrouve apprêté à l’antillaise. Des plats tels que le griot (porc mariné, bouilli et frit) et le poulet à la créole, côtoient des viandes épicées pour tous les goûts. Bonne nouvelle pour les papilles sensibles : il suffit de mentionner le degré d’épice désiré et on ajustera le plat à votre goût.

Service Traiteur

 

 

Traiteur de distinction à Repentigny ! Au WillMar, tout est préparé avec des ingrédients et des produits de première qualité, choisis avec soin, chez des fournisseurs réputés. Une règle à laquelle les propriétaires ne dérogent jamais.

C’est ici que vous trouverez tous les produits préparés sur place dans les domaines suivants:

TRAITEUR:

  • Choix de menus chauds et froids à l'endroit où vous en avez besoin: à la maison, au bureau, à l'usine
  • À la salle de votre choix avec ou sans service
  • Location de vaisselle de porcelaine ou service de couvert jetable

Chaque jour, le WillMar cuisine antillaise pour vous une multitude de plats savoureux.

Appelez-nous pour réserver une date ou tout simplement pour avoir plus de détail.

*Les prix sont assujettis à changer sans préavis.

TYPES DE PAIEMENTS

 

HEURES D'OUVERTURE

 

  • Lundi:
    FERMÉ
  • Mardi:
    10:00 - 19:00
  • Mercredi:
    10:00 - 19:00
  • Jeudi:
    10:00 - 19:00
  • Vendredi:
    10:00 - 19:00
  • Samedi:
    10:00 - 19:00
  • Dimanche:
    FERMÉ